mopaasian.blogg.se

How to transfer photos from iphone to pc windows 10
How to transfer photos from iphone to pc windows 10










And they are quite full, mainly with photos. This is the problem that I had to deal with.Ĭhuck into the mix the fact that in this 6 years I also had a works phone for my day job that was an iPhone and the cloud storage/ accounts got very confused so there was a mess there that I had to sort. And now I have 6 years worth of photos and videos on my iPhone/ iPad/ cloud. So, basically, I have been putting this job off. This is the only thing that makes moving from PC to Mac appealing.

how to transfer photos from iphone to pc windows 10

I have never found getting photos from my iPhone to my PC as easy as it should be to be honest. I had tried with the Paxos photos and videos but it never worked properly so I basically deferred this along with the work on this website. I had managed to eventually do this for my other website Photos of Santorini.īut it was nowhere near as slick as it should have been. I had previously wanted to get the photos and videos from my trip to Paxos for my new website Paxos Travel Guide. If all else has failed hopefully this will help you. And in this post I will explain the painfully slow but effective last resort process that I went through. Problems getting photos from iPhone to PC? Surely not? But yes, I have. Transferring photos from an iPhone to a PC is easy right? Well.












How to transfer photos from iphone to pc windows 10